Term Dates

Term dates 2020/2021

Term School Opens School Closes
Autumn 1 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn Half Term Holiday

School will be closed from:

Saturday 24th October 2020 – Sunday 1st November 2020

Term School Opens School Closes
Autumn 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holidays

School will be closed from:

Saturday 19th December 2020  – Monday 4th January 2021

Term School Opens School Closes
Spring 1 Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Spring Half Term Holiday

School will be closed from:

Saturday 13th February 2021 – Sunday 21st February 2021

Term School Opens School Closes
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holidays

School will be closed from:

Friday 2nd April 2021 – Sunday 18th April 2021

Term School Opens School Closes
Summer 1 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Summer Half Term Holiday

School will be closed from:

Saturday 29th May 2021 – Sunday 6th June 2021

Term School Opens School Closes
Summer 2 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 16th July 2021
Summer Holidays

School will be closed from:

Saturday 17th July 2021 – Thursday 2nd September 2021

Werneth Holiday Dates 2020-2021

INSET Days
  • Monday 6th January 2020

We will close the school for Eid, if necessary as this may be the half term week.